Interviews schedule

In the next two weeks I will be doing the interviews.

The first one is Chicago’s, which will be hold this Thursday morning. I will be interviewed by an Alumnus here in Hong Kong. He a big guy of a well known US bank and he graduated from Chicago about 10 years ago. The interview will be in his office and will last about an hour.

On the other hand, Wharton interview will be on Friday 19 with an AdCom member. About LBS I don’t have yet the instructions of the interview. In the invitation email said that the process of scheduling the interview could last up to 2 weeks. I hope to receive the appointment as soon as possible as I have a week of vacations at the end of the month and I would like to be done with the interviews and travel somewhere. By the way, MIT interview decisions are sent beginning December.

I have been preparing a bit the past days. As my wife has also interviews we are asking each other a lot and trying to prepare the questions that we may receive.

I will let you know how the interview goes.

Responder

