How to improve your TOEFL score?

Hi guys,

Want to improve your Speaking and Writing TOEFL scores?

If you are a Spanish speaker, I suggest you to visit the TOEFL forum at Club MBA.

On the other hand, following my assignation as a new GMATClub moderator, I have been promoting some ideas to help people improve their TOEFL scores in that site too.

1) Conversation partners
The idea is to help people (willing to practice Speaking) to contact other users in the same situation, and then they can meet each other using Skype, MSN, etc. and speak in English, ask each other TOEFL questions, and so on. Trust me, I did it during my preparation and it helped me so much to improve my fluency.

2) Essays correction.
The idea is to post your TOEFL practice essays and other users comment on it, so you can find your errors and improve your writing.

Conversation partners
Essay correction

You can also enjoy for a lot of information about TOEFL, my own templates, courses discounts, and many other things.

Remember, you need to practice a lot if you want to improve your TOEFL score!

Responder

