In two days… China!

In less than 48 hours I will be on vacations in China! I’ve been looking forward to this trip from months. Not only because the trip itself, but also because my family (and my wife’s) are also coming with us, and it’s been 8 months since we don’t see them.

Similarly as we did last year in our US RoadTrip, we are going to make a big tour visiting several cities and places, this time in almost two weeks.

The planned itinerary is the following: Beijing (4 days), Xian (2), Guillin(2), Hangzhou(1), Suzhou(1), Shanghai(2) and back to Hong Kong.

I will post pics and info about the trip when I get back.

See you in September 🙂

Responder

