GMAT Test date: July 6

I didn’t have much time during the last weeks, and I forgot to tell you that I finally booked a date for the GMAT exam. I will take it on July 6.

For that reason I will start studying as much as possible. That is about 1h during weekdays after work, and 5h/day during weekends).

My goal is to get 700 or more, so during the next weeks I need to improve the accuracy and timing in Quant, and practice Verbal as much as possible.

The problem is that I have some friends here in Hong Kong the next days, so I need to combine work, social life and GMAT at the same time: mission impossible. Anyway, I’ve decided to take some days off from work just before the exam so hopefully they will help me to reach my goal.

Responder

